Feature Blog Friday – The Travelling Singh

SuzannahSylvian

This week, read about The Travelling Singh, a passionate travel blogger who provides extra insight for Sikhs who want to travel. From Peru to Thailand, he is exploring the world one step at a time. The following are definitely worth a read: Machu Picchu, Peru, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Why BREXIT matters to travellers and 5 things I loved about Vietnam.
Name: The Travelling Singh

IMG_5340Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

IMG_3157Amritsar, India

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

 I’m a British Sikh in my twenties, born and raised in the Midlands but currently based out of London. I was raised in a (first world) poor family by a single mom so I didn’t start going on holidays until I started work and could pay for them myself, but as soon as I made that first trip alone, I was…

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

